We use WhatsApp!: US# +(646) 578-3475

Alajuela Costa Rica

One of the 7 provinces of Costa Rica, Alajuela is North of San Jose, another province. Alajuela City is its capital, and San Ramon is another large town, if not a city, in Alajuela. Also known as the Central Highlands.

126 Properties found...